Quick Links

Federal Reserve System

On December 23, 1913, the Federal Reserve System, which serves as the nation's central bank, was created by an act of Congress. The System consists of a seven member Board of Governors with headquarters in Washington DC, and 12 Reserve Banks located in major cities throughout the United States.

Available Information

Main Address

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
Washington DC

Tel 202-452-3000


Copyright © NFR Communications LLC. No portion of these publications may be reproduced by any means whatsoever without written permission of the publisher.

Kryptronic Internet Software Solutions